Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 21, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 21, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 22, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 25, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 25, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 28, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 28, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 29, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 02, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 02, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 05, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 05, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 06, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 12, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 12, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 13, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
October 14, 2017
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 16, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 16, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 19, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 19, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 20, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 23, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 23, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 26, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 26, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 27, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 30, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 30, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 02, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 02, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 03, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 04, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Open House - November 4, 2017
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 06, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 06, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 09, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 09, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 13, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 13, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 16, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 16, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 17, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 18, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Open House - November 18, 2017
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 20, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 20, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 27, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 27, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 30, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 30, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 01, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 04, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 04, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 07, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 07, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 08, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 11, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 11, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available